Who's That Girl - Lyric Video
animated lyric video. guy cheating on his girlfriend gets caught
To Be True To You
By the Sea
Living the Dream
Treat Yourself
Up on the Stage
Fragile Girl
Every Color of the Rainbow
You'll Be Coming Home to me
2nd Chance
Who's That Girl- Jamie vocal
guy gets caught cheating on his girlfriend by a friend of hers that gets a photo of him leaving the other girl's place
Girls Weekend
Have a Good Day
Just Tell Me the Truth
You've Got Strength
Not Enough Alcohol
Somehow, Someway
Just Be Yourself
Life After Love
Second Chance
Fearless - Male Vocal